Jump to content

Jeopardy tournament of champions


Recommended Posts

It varies.  Supposedly decided by the show's producers and based on the number of big winners since the last TOC.

Amy Schneider told the press recently that the next one will be in November.  Ken Jennings has confirmed this.  


  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

The current list of qualifying contestants, which could change of course.


Who’s holding down the spots in Jeopardy!’s 30th Tournament of Champions?

Contestant                          Games Won                                                                                  Won$                    

Jaskaran Singh                    2022 Jeopardy! National College Champion                               $250,000

Sam Buttrey                        2021 Professors Tournament Champion                                      $100,000

Amy Schneider                   40                                                                                               $1,382,800

Matt Amodio                      38                                                                                               $1,518,601

Mattea Roach                     23                                                                                                  $560,983

Jonathan Fisher                  11                                                                                                  $246,100

Brian Chang                         7                                                                                                   $163,904

Courtney Shah                     7                                                                                                   $118,558

Zach Newkirk                       6                                                                                                    $124,871

Andrew He                           5                                                                                                    $157,365

Tyler Rhode                          5                                                                                                    $105,901

Jackie Kelly                           4                                                                                                    $115,100

John Focht                           4                                                                                                     $103,800

Margaret Shelton                 4                                                                                                      $79,700

Christine Whelchel               4                                                                                                      $73,602


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...