Jump to content

A warning about Chitlins


JerrySTL
 Share

Recommended Posts

Do not eat them if you are Jewish, Muslim, or vegetarian. Actually if you know what they are made of, you might not want to eat them no matter what your dietary restrictions are.

They will leave a different way then they came in about 12 hours later if you are lucky.

That is all.

  • Haha 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...